Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area

Head Start/Early Head Start Management Team


Head Start and Early Head Start Director Jeff Goldammer

Head Start and Early Head Start Operations and Development DirectorLeisa Harnar



Head Start and Early Head Start Transportation and Facilities – Michael Bell

Head Start and Early Head Start Special Services – Stormy Miller

Head Start and Early Head Start Health Coordinator -  Kandi Griffith

Head Start and Early Head Start Nutrition Coordinator - David Shafer

Head Start and Early Head Start Enrollment Coordinator - Jennifer Warmoth

Head Start and Early Head Start Family Development Coordinator - Paige McCammon

EHS Childcare Partner Services Coordinator - Connie Gillock

EHS Classroom Education Coordinator - Charity Oakes

Early Head Start Mental Health and Wellness Coordinator – Crystal Overfelt

Head Start Mental Health and Wellness Coordinator - Dee Williams

Head Start Education Coordinator – Cindy Ladbasri

Head Start Education Coordinator - Kim Goddard

Area Supervisors:

Home Based Education Supervisor - Stephanie Massey

Anderson, Noel, and Southwest City - Becky Briggs

Carthage and Lamar - Kathy Miller

North Joplin, Ewert EHS, and Carl Junction - Michelle Cook

South Joplin and Sarcoxie - Amber Nichelson

Webb City and Joplin Midtown - Greta Murphy

Granby, Neosho, and Longview - Kim Richmond